Board meeting 02/12/2010

To:- Councillor Kevin Stewart (Chair); Councillor Anne Robertson and Mr Eddie Anderson (Deputy Chairs); and Councillor Peter Argyle, Councillor Marie Boulton, Councillor Graeme Clark, Ms Jennifer Craw, Councillor Kate Dean, Councillor John Stewart, Mr David Sullivan, Councillor Jill Webster, Dr Margaret Bochel and Mr Iain Gabriel.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors McCaig, J West, Young and Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Carr, Mollison, Strathdee and Sullivan.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.


Meeting of Board

 (Committee Room 5, Woodhill House)

8 December 2010 at 1400


1. (a) Minute of Board Meeting, 29 September 2010

(b) Minute of the Appointments Sub-Committee, 2 November 2010

2. Presentation by David Middleton, Chief Executive of Transport Scotland

3. Strategy

(a) SG/RTP Liason

(b) Revised RTS Guidelines

(c) TEN-T Network

4. Projects

(a) Access to Aberdeen from the South Progress Update+ App 1 – Opt 1 + App 1 – Opt 2+ App 1 – Opt 3  + App 2

5. Action Plans

(a) Freight Action Plan Update

(b) Health & Transport Action Plan Update

6. General

(a) Progress Report – Part 1 + Part 2 + Part 3

(b) Publications and Consultations

(c) Rail Matters

(d) Scotland Rail Utilisation Strategy

(e) Dates for Board meetings in 2011

7. Budget Matters

(a) Budget Matters + Appendix

(b) Statement of Accounts 2009/10 and the External Auditor’s Report to the Partnership 2009/10 + App 1 + App 2

(c) 2011/12 Funding

8. Information Bulletin

9. Conferences & Presentations

10. Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the Minutes of the Meeting