Board meeting 03/02/2010

To:- Councillor Kevin Stewart (Chair); Councillor Anne Robertson and Mr Eddie Anderson (Deputy Chairs); and Councillor Peter Argyle, Councillor Marie Boulton, Councillor Graeme Clark, Ms Jennifer Craw, Councillor Kate Dean, Mr George Mair, Councillor John Stewart, Mr David Sullivan, Councillor Jill Webster, Dr Margaret Bochel and Mr Iain Gabriel.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors McCaig, J West, Young and Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Carr, Mollison, Strathdee and Sullivan.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.

Meeting of Board
(Committee Room 1, Woodhill House)

8 February 2010 at 1400


1.   Minute of Board Meeting, 17 December 2009

2.   Network Rail – Nigel Wunsch

3.   Strategy

(a)  SG/RTP Liaison
(b)  Communications Strategy update (c)  Meeting with the Minister for Transport – 12 March 2010

4.   Projects

(a)  Not taken up

5.   Action Plans

(a)  Rail Action Plan  + Appendix
(b)  Freight Action Plan

6.   General

(a)  Progress Report
(b)  Publications & Consultations + Appendix 1  + Appendix 2
(c)  Framework Agreement

7.   Budget Matters

(a)  Budget Matters + Appendix 
(b)  2010/2011 Draft Budgets + Appendix

8.   Information Bulletin

9.   Conferences & Presentations

10. Pending Business

Download the Minutes of the Meeting