Board meeting 18/08/2010

To:- Councillor Kevin Stewart (Chair); Councillor Anne Robertson and Mr Eddie Anderson (Deputy Chairs); and Councillor Peter Argyle, Councillor Marie Boulton, Councillor Graeme Clark, Ms Jennifer Craw, Councillor Kate Dean, Councillor John Stewart, Mr David Sullivan, Councillor Jill Webster, Dr Margaret Bochel and Mr Iain Gabriel.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors McCaig, J West, Young and Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Carr, Mollison, Strathdee and Sullivan.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.

Meeting of Board
(CR4, Town House, Aberdeen)
25 August 2010 at 1400


1. Minute of Board Meeting, 16 June 2010

2. Not taken up

3. Strategy
a) Liaison between RTPs and Scottish Government
b) Outputs from Cumulative Transport/Land Use Modelling
c) Aberdeenshire Local Development Plan

4. Projects
a) Buchan/King Street Bus Corridor + Appendix A
b) Dyce Railway Station Upgrade Study

5. Action Plans
a) Health and Transport Action Plan Update

6. General
a) Progress Report + Part 2 + Part 3
b) Publications and Consultations
c) Draft 2009/10 Annual Report  + Appendix

7. Budget Matters
a) Budget Matters + Appendix
b) Independent Auditors Report and Report to members on the Audit of Financial Statements 2009/10 + Appendix

8. Information Bulletin

9. Conferences & Presentations

10. Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the Minutes of the Meeting