Board meeting 05/09/2011

To:- Councillor Ian Yuill (Chair); Councillor Anne Robertson and Mr Eddie Anderson (Deputy Chairs); and Councillor Peter Argyle, Councillor Marie Boulton, Councillor Graeme Clark, Ms Jennifer Craw, Councillor Kate Dean, Councillor Callum McCaig, Mr Derek Provan, Mr David Sullivan, Councillor Jill Webster, Dr Margaret Bochel.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors J Stewart, J West, Young and ?.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:-  Councillors Carr, Mollison, Strathdee and Sullivan.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.


Meeting of Board

 (Committee Room 5, Woodhill House)

05 October 2011 at 1400


1. Minute of Board Meeting, 24 August 2011

2. Professional advisers

3. Strategy

(a) SG/RTP Liaison

(b) Strategic Transport Fund – Supplementary Guidance – SDPA report + App 1 + App 2 + App 3

4. Projects

(a) Bridge of Dee Roundabout – Short Term Slip Lane

5. Action Plans

(a) Health and Transport – Audit Scotland report update

(b) Freight Forum & FAP report

6. General

(a) Progress Report Part 1 + Part 2 + Part 3

(b) Publications and Consultations

7. Budget Matters

(a) Budget Matters + App

8. Information Bulletin + App 1 + App 2

9. Conferences and Presentations

10. Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the Minutes of the Meeting