Board meeting 08/06/2011

To:- Councillor Kevin Stewart (Chair); Councillor Anne Robertson and Mr Eddie Anderson (Deputy Chairs); and Councillor Peter Argyle, Councillor Marie Boulton, Councillor Graeme Clark, Ms Jennifer Craw, Councillor Kate Dean, Mr Derek Provan, Councillor John Stewart, Mr David Sullivan, Councillor Jill Webster, Dr Margaret Bochel and Mr Iain Gabriel.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors McCaig, J West, Young and Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:-  Councillors Carr, Mollison, Strathdee and Sullivan.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.


Meeting of Board

 (Committee Room 2, Woodhill House)

08 June 2011 at 1400


1. (a) Minute of Board Meeting, 20 April 2011

2. Meeting with David Middleton, Chief Executive of Transport Scotland

3. Strategy

(a) SG/RTP Liaison

(b) Not taken up

(c) National Planning Framework update + Appendix

(d) Extending RTS to Structure Plan time frame

(e) Community Planning in Aberdeen_City

4. Projects

(a) Access from the South

(b) Dyce Shuttle Bus

5. Action Plans

(a) H&T Monitoring Report

(b) Freight Action Plan update

6. General

(a) Progress Report – Part 1 + Part 2 + Part 3

(b) Publications & Consultations

7. Budget Matters

(a) Budget Matters, Audit Scotland Annual Audit Plan 2010/11 and Draft Accounts for 2010/11 + Appendix

8. Information Bulletin + Appendix A + Appendix B

9. Conferences & Presentations

10. Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the Minutes of the Meeting