Board meeting 08/12/2011

To:- Councillor Ian Yuill (Chair); Councillor Anne Robertson and Mr Eddie Anderson (Deputy Chairs); and Councillor Peter Argyle, Councillor Marie Boulton, Councillor Graeme Clark, Ms Jennifer Craw, Councillor Kate Dean, Councillor Callum McCaig, Mr Derek Provan, Mr David Sullivan, Councillor Jill Webster, Mr Stephen Archer, Dr Margaret Bochel.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors J Stewart, J West, Young and ?.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:-  Councillors Carr, Mollison, Strathdee and Sullivan.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.


Meeting of Board

 (Committee Room 2, Woodhill House)

Thursday 08 December 2011 at 1400


1. Minute of Board Meeting, 05 October 2011

2. Not taken up

3. Strategy

(a) SG/RTP Liaison

(b) NETCF (RTS & Car parking strategy)

(c) Strategic Transport Fund Consultation

4. Projects

(a) Not taken up

5. Action Plans

(a) HTAP Annual Report

(b) Bus Quality Partnership

6. General

(a) Progress Report + Part 2 + Part 3

(b) Publications and Consultations

7. Budget Matters

(a) Budget Matters+ App 1 + Tabled report on ARI Interchange

(b) 2012/13 budget

(c) Independent Auditors report + App1 + App 2

8. Information Bulletin + App 1 + App 2

9. Conferences and Presentations

10. Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the Minutes of the Meeting