Board meeting 16/02/2011

To:-      Councillor Kevin Stewart (Chair); Councillor Anne Robertson and Mr Eddie Anderson (Deputy Chairs); and Councillor Peter Argyle, Councillor Marie Boulton, Councillor Graeme Clark, Ms Jennifer Craw, Councillor Kate Dean, Councillor John Stewart, Mr David Sullivan, Councillor Jill Webster, Dr Margaret Bochel and Mr Iain Gabriel.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:  Councillors McCaig, J West, Young and Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:  Councillors Carr, Mollison, Strathdee and Sullivan.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.

Meeting of Board
(Committee Room 2, Woodhill House)
16 February 2011 at 1400


1.   Minutes
(a)  Minute of Board Meeting, 8 December 2010
(b)  Minute of the Appointments Sub-Committee, 9 December 2010 & 17 January 2011

2. Not taken up


3.   Strategy
(a)  SG/RTP Liaison
(b)  Local Development Plans – Cumulative Impacts

4.   Projects
(a)  Dyce Shuttle Bus (IN CONFIDENCE)
(b)  Aberdeen to Inverness Railway

5.   Action Plans

6.   General
(a)  Progress Report
(b)  Publications and Consultations

7.   Budget Matters
(a)  Budget Matters + Appendix
(b)  2011/12 Draft Budgets + Appendix 1, Appendix 2, Appendix 3, Appendix 4

8.  Information Bulletin + Appendix 1, Appendix 2, Appendix 3, Appendix 4, Appendix 5, Appendix 6

9.   Conferences & Presentations

10. Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the Minutes of the Meeting