Board meeting 20/04/2011

To:-      Councillor Kevin Stewart (Chair); Councillor Anne Robertson and Mr Eddie Anderson (Deputy Chairs); and Councillor Peter Argyle, Councillor Marie Boulton, Councillor Graeme Clark, Ms Jennifer Craw, Councillor Kate Dean, Mr Derek Provan, Councillor John Stewart, Mr David Sullivan, Councillor Jill Webster, Dr Margaret Bochel and Mr Iain Gabriel.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors McCaig, J West, Young and Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:-  Councillors Carr, Mollison, Strathdee and Sullivan.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.

Meeting of Board
(Committee Room 2, Woodhill House)

 20 April 2011 at 1400


1.  Minute of Board Meeting, 16 February 2010

2.  Not taken up

3.  Strategy
(a) SG/RTP Liaison + Appendix
(b) RTS Monitoring Report + Appendix
(c)  Bus Policy

4.  Projects
(a) Aberdeen to Inverness Railway
(b) Ferry Issues

5.  Action Plans – not taken up

6.  General
(a) Progress Report
(b) Publications & Consultations + Appendix 2, Appendix 3, Appendix 4

7.  Budget Matters
(a) Budget Matters (Appendix)

8.  Information Bulletin + Appendix 1, Appendix 2, Appendix_3

9.  Conferences and Presentations

10. Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

11. Confidential Items:  Dyce Shuttle Bus (IN CONFIDENCE)

Download the Minutes of the Meeting