Board meeting 12/12/2012

To:-      Councillor Peter Argyle (Chair); Councillor Ramsay Milne and Mr Eddie Anderson (Deputy Chairs); and Councillor Alan Buchan, Councillor Graeme Clark, Ms Jennifer Craw, Councillor Andrew Finlayson, Councillor Ross Grant, Councillor John Latham, Councillor Callum McCaig, Mr Derek Provan, Mr David Sullivan, Mr Stephen Archer, Dr Margaret Bochel.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Marie Boulton, Barney Crockett, Willie Young and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:-  Councillors Alison Evison, Ian Mollison, Lenny Pirie and Joanna Strathdee.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.


Meeting of Board

 (Committee Room 1,  Woodhill House)

Wednesday 12 December 2012 at 1400


1.  Minute of Board Meeting, 9 October 2012

2. Presentation by Susan Bree, Chief Executive, Aberdeen CityCentre BID

3.  Strategy

(a) Director’s Report

(b) Regional Transport Strategy Refresh

(c)  Strategic Transport Fund – Update

(d)  National Planning Framework 3+ App 3aApp 3b

4.        Projects

 (a) Anderson Drive – Locking In the Benefits of AWPR

5. Action Plans –   Not taken up

6. General

(a) Progress Report, + Part 1, Part 2, Part 3 and Part 4

(b) Publications and Consultations

(c)  North East Transport Consultative Forum (note of meeting 30 October)

(d) Dates of Future Meetings

7.  Budget Matters

(a) 2012/13 Budget Matters+ App 1

(b) 2013/14 Funding

8. Information Bulletin+ App 2

9.  Conferences and Presentations

10. Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the Minutes of the Meeting