Board meeting 15/02/2012

To:- Councillor Ian Yuill (Chair); Councillor Anne Robertson and Mr Eddie Anderson (Deputy Chairs); and Councillor Peter Argyle, Councillor Marie Boulton, Councillor Graeme Clark, Ms Jennifer Craw, Councillor Kate Dean, Councillor Callum McCaig, Mr Derek Provan, Mr David Sullivan, Councillor Jill Webster, Mr Stephen Archer, Dr Margaret Bochel.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors J Stewart, J West, Young and ?.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:-  Councillors Carr, Mollison, Strathdee and Sullivan.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.


Meeting of Board

 (Committee Room 1, Woodhill House)

Wednesday 15 February 2012 at 1400


1. Minute of Board Meeting, 9 December 2011

2. Not taken up

3. Strategy

(a) SG/RTP Liaison

(b) Car Parking Strategy + App 1

(c) RTS update

4. Projects

(a) Alternative fuels – Hydrogen buses

(b) Dyce Shuttle Bus/ Dyce station upgrade

5. Action Plans

(a) Rail: ScotRail 2014 consultation response

6. General

(a) Progress Report + Part 1 + Part 2 + Part 3 + Part 4

(b) Publications & Consultations

7. Budget Matters

(a) Budget Matters+ App 1

(b) 2012/13 Budgets + App 1 + App 2+ App 3+ App 4

(c) Treasury Management 2012/13 + App

8. Information Bulletin + App 2

9. Conferences and Presentations

10. Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the Minutes of the Meeting