Board meeting 20/06/2012

To:- Councillor (Chair); Councillor and Mr Eddie Anderson (Deputy Chairs); and Councillor Peter Argyle, Councillor Alan Buchan, Councillor Graeme Clark, Ms Jennifer Craw, Councillor Andrew Finlayson, Councillor Ross Grant, Councillor John Latham, Councillor Callum McCaig, Councillor Ramsay Milne, Mr Derek Provan, Mr David Sullivan, Mr Stephen Archer, Dr Margaret Bochel.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Marie Boulton, , and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:-  Councillors Alison Evison, Ian Mollison, Lenny Pirie and  Joanna Strathdee.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.


Meeting of Board

 (Committee Room 1, Woodhill House)

Wednesday 20 June 2012 at 1400


1   Appointments

    (a)  of a Chair and vice Chair

    (b)  of a professional adviser

2  Minute of Board Meeting, 18 April 2012

3  Strategy

    (a) Director’s Report (including SG/RTP Liaison)

    (b) SPT paper on Bus Regulation

4  Projects

    (a) Aberdeen to Inverness GRIP 3 & timetabling

5  Action Plans – Not taken up

6  General

    (a) Progress Report + Part 1 + Part 2 + Part 3 + Part 4

    (b) Publications and Consultations + App 1 + App 2

    (c) PR

    (d) Board meeting dates

    (e) Equalities Duties

7  Budget Matters

    (a) Draft Statement of Accounts+ App 1 + App 2 + App 3

8 Information Bulletin

9 Conferences and Presentations

10 Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the Minutes of the Meeting