Board meeting 12/06/2013

To:-      Councillor Peter Argyle (Chair); Councillor Ramsay Milne and Mr Eddie Anderson (Deputy Chairs); and Councillor Alan Buchan, Councillor Graeme Clark, Ms Jennifer Craw, Councillor Andrew Finlayson, Councillor Ross Grant, Councillor John Latham, Councillor Callum McCaig, Mr Derek Provan, Mr David Sullivan, Mr Stephen Archer and Dr Margaret Bochel.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Marie Boulton, Barney Crockett, Willie Young and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:-  Councillors Alison Evison, Ian Mollison, Lenny Pirie and Joanna Strathdee.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.


Meeting of Board

 (Committee Room 2, Woodhill House, Aberdeen)

Wednesday 12 June 2013 at 1400


1. Minute of Board Meeting, 17 April 2013

2. Not taken up


3. Strategy

(a)  Director’s Report

(b)  RTS refresh: Report on Consultation

(c)  2013 Annual Monitoring Report + App 1

(d)  Strategic Transport Fund – Update

4.  Projects

 (a)  Not taken up

5.  Action Plans

 (a)  Not taken up

6.  General

(a)   Progress Report part 1 + part 2 + part 3 + part 4

(b)  Publications and Consultations

(c)   ‘Going Smarter’ : Monitoring and Evaluation of the Smarter Choices, Smarter Places Programme

(d)   National Planning Framework 3 and SPP

(e)   PR Contract

7.  Budget Matters

(a)   Budget Matters + App 1

(b)   Statement of Unaudited Accounts 2012/13 + App 1  + App 2

(c)   Treasury Management Strategy 2013/14 + App 1

8.   Information Bulletin + App 1

9     Conferences and Presentations

10.   Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the Minutes of the Meeting