Board meeting 17/04/2013

To:-      Councillor Peter Argyle (Chair); Councillor Ramsay Milne and Mr Eddie Anderson (Deputy Chairs); and Councillor Alan Buchan, Councillor Graeme Clark, Ms Jennifer Craw, Councillor Andrew Finlayson, Councillor Ross Grant, Councillor John Latham, Councillor Callum McCaig, Mr Derek Provan, Mr David Sullivan, Mr Stephen Archer, Dr Margaret Bochel.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Marie Boulton, Barney Crockett, Willie Young and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:-  Councillors Alison Evison, Ian Mollison, Lenny Pirie and Joanna Strathdee.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.


Meeting of Board

 (Committee Room 2, Woodhill House, Aberdeen)

Wednesday 17 April 2013 at 1400


1. Minute of Board Meeting, 20 February 2013

2. Presentation, David Jennings SDPA on the draft SDP

3. Strategy

     (a) Director’s Report

     (b) RTS Refresh: Strategic Environmental Assessment and Equalities Impact Analysis

     (c) Strategic Transport Fund – Update

4. Projects

      (a) Dyce Station and Shuttle Bus

5. Action Plans

       (a) Freight Action Plan

6.  General

        (a)  Progress Report part 1 + part 2 + part 3 + part 4

        (b) Publications and Consultations

        (c) Aviation Policy Framework

        (d) Response to Airports Commission

7. Budget Matters

        (a) Budget Matters+ App 1

8. Information Bulletin

9.  Conferences and Presentations

10. Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the Minutes of the Meeting