Board meeting 28/08/2013

To:-      Councillor Peter Argyle (Chair); Councillor Ramsay Milne and Mr Eddie Anderson (Deputy Chairs); and Councillor Alan Buchan, Councillor Graeme Clark, Councillor Andrew Finlayson, Councillor Ross Grant, Councillor John Latham, Councillor Callum McCaig, Mr Derek Provan, Mr David Sullivan, Mr Stephen Archer and Dr Margaret Bochel.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Marie Boulton, Barney Crockett, Willie Young and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:-  Councillors Alison Evison, Ian Mollison, Lenny Pirie and Joanna Strathdee.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.


Meeting of Board

 (Committee Room 2, Woodhill House, Aberdeen)

Wednesday 28 August 2013 at 1400


1.  Minute of Board Meeting, 12 June 2013

2.   Not taken up

3.    Strategy

(a)  Director’s Report

(b)  Nestrans Annual Report 2012/13 and Business Plan 2013/14 + App 1

(c)  RTS Refresh+ App 1

(d) Nestrans Board – Replacement of Non Councillor Members

4.   Projects

(a)   Access to Laurencekirk

5.     Action Plans

(a)     Cycling: i) Cycling Action Plan, ii) Aberdeen Bike Ride  iii) Active Travel Action Plan

(b)     Freight Action Plan – draft refresh + App 1

(c)     Health & Transport Co-ordinator

(d)     Healthcare Transport Short Life Working Group

(e)     Bus Investment Fund

6.      General

(a)     Progress Report + Part 1 + Part 2 + Part 3 + Part 4

(b)     Publications and Consultations

7.       Budget Matters

(a)      Budget Matters

(b)      Statement of Accounts and the External Auditor’s Report to the Partnership 2012/13 + App 1 + App 2

8.       Information Bulletin

9        Conferences and Presentations

10.     Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the Minutes of the Meeting