Board meeting 30/10/2013

To:-      Councillor Peter Argyle (Chair); Councillor Ramsay Milne and Mr Eddie Anderson (Deputy Chairs); and Councillor Alan Buchan, Councillor Graeme Clark, Councillor Andrew Finlayson,  Councillor John Latham, Councillor Callum McCaig, Mr David Sullivan, Councillor Angela Taylor, Mr Stephen Archer and Dr Margaret Bochel. Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Marie Boulton, Barney Crockett, Willie Young and Ian Yuill. Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:-  Councillors Alison Evison, Ian Mollison, Lenny Pirie and Joanna Strathdee. Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.


Meeting of Board

 (Committee Room 2, Woodhill House, Aberdeen)

Wednesday 30 October 2013 at 1400



1.   Minute of Board Meeting, 28 August 2013

2.   Not taken up

3.   Strategy

      (a)   Director’s Report

      (b)   Strategic Transport Fund update

4.   Projects

      (a)   Access to Laurencekirk update

5.   Action Plans

      (a)    Not taken up

6.   General

      (a)     Progress Report + part 1 + part 2 + part 3 + part 4

      (b)    Publications and Consultations

7.   Budget Matters

      (a) Budget Matters

8.   Information Bulletin

9.   Conferences and Presentations

10.  Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the Minutes of the Meeting