Board meeting 02/04/2014

To:- Councillor Peter Argyle (Chair); Councillor Ramsay Milne and Mr Eddie Anderson (Deputy Chairs); and Councillor Alan Buchan, Mr Duncan Cameron, Councillor Graeme Clark, Mr Gerry Donald, Councillor Andrew Finlayson,  Councillor John Latham, Councillor Callum McCaig, Ms Sandra MacDonald, Councillor Angela Taylor, Mr Stephen Archer and Dr Margaret Bochel.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Marie Boulton, Barney Crockett, Willie Young and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:-  Councillors Alison Evison, Ian Mollison, Lenny Pirie and Joanna Strathdee.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.


Meeting of Board

 (Committee Room 4, Woodhill House, Aberdeen)

Wednesday 2 April 2014 at 1400


1.   Minute of Board Meeting, 12 February 2014

2.   Not taken up


3.   Strategy

    (a)  Director’s Report

    (b)  Detailed proposals for joint Nestrans/ACSEF/SDPA Board meeting 27 May – Not taken up.

    (c)  Strategic Transport Fund update

    4.   Projects

5.   Action Plans

    (a)  Rail Matters

    (b)  Bus Issues Update

    6.   General

    (a)  Progress Report + part 1 – EC + part 2 – IC + part 3 – SPF + part 4 – HTAC

    (b)  Publications and Consultations

    (c)  Nestrans Performance Indicators 2013

    (d)  Nestrans Code of Conduct + Appendix A

    7.    Budget Matters

    (a) Budget Matters

     8.  Information Bulletin

     9.   Conferences and Presentations

    10.   Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the Minutes of the Meeting