Board meeting 21/08/2014

To:- Councillor Peter Argyle (Chair); Councillor Ramsay Milne and Mr Eddie Anderson (Deputy Chairs); and Councillor Alan Buchan, Mr Duncan Cameron, Councillor Graeme Clark, Mr Gerry Donald, Councillor Andrew Finlayson, Councillor John Latham, Councillor Callum McCaig, Ms Sandra MacDonald, Councillor Angela Taylor, Mr Stephen Archer and Dr Margaret Bochel.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Marie Boulton, Barney Crockett, Willie Young and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Alison Evison, Ian Mollison, Lenny Pirie and Joanna Strathdee.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.


Meeting of Board

(Committee Room 4, Woodhill House, Aberdeen)

Thursday 21 August 2014 at 1400


1.   Minute of Board Meeting, 18 June 2014

2.   Not taken up

3.   Strategy

(a) Director’s Report (Minute of HTAP Steering Group, Minute of LABOF Steering Group)

(b) Strategic Transport Fund update

(c) Aviation

4.    Projects

(a) Not taken up

5.     Action Plans

(a) Rail Matters

(b) Freight Forum  (Note of Meeting 23 June 2014)

(c) Bus Issues

6.     General

(a) Progress Report + Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4 HTAP

(b) Publications and Consultations

7.     Budget Matters

(a) Budget Matters

(b) Statement of Accounts and the External Auditor’s Report to the Partnership 2013/14 + App 1 + App 2

8.    Information Bulletin

9.    Conferences and Presentations

10.  Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the Minutes of the Meeting