Board meeting 09/10/2015

To:- Councillor Ramsay Milne (Chair); Councillor Peter Argyle and Mr Eddie Anderson (Deputy Chairs); and Councillor David Aitchison, Mr Duncan Cameron, Councillor Graeme Clark, Mr Gerry Donald, Councillor Jackie Dunbar, Councillor Andrew Finlayson, Councillor Martin Ford, Councillor Ross Grant, Ms Sandra MacDonald, Mr Stephen Archer.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Gordon Graham, Jenny Laing, Willie Young and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:-  Councillors Paul Johnston, John Latham, Ian Mollison, Stephen Smith

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.


Meeting of Board

 (Committee Room 1, Woodhill House, Aberdeen)

Friday 09 October 2015 at 1400


1.   Minute of Board Meeting, 21 August 2015

2.   Presentation by Fraser Smart, SCARF

3.   Strategy

      (a)   Director’s Report

      (b)   Strategic Transport Fund update

      (c)   Monitoring Report + Appendix

      (d)   Annual Report + Appendix

4.   Projects

      (a)  Fraserburgh/ Peterhead to Aberdeen multi modal study

5.   Action Plans

      (a)   Not taken up

6.   General

      (a)  Progress Report part 1 + part 2 + part 3

      (b)  Publications and Consultations

7.   Budget Matters

      (a)    Budget Matters 2016/16 + App 1

8. Information Bulletin

9.   Conferences and Presentations

10. Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the Minutes of the Meeting