Board meeting 20/02/2015

To:- Councillor Ramsay Milne (Chair); Councillor Peter Argyle and Mr Eddie Anderson (Deputy Chairs); and Councillor Alan Buchan, Mr Duncan Cameron, Councillor Graeme Clark, Mr Gerry Donald, Councillor Andrew Finlayson,  Councillor Ross Grant, Councillor John Latham, Councillor Callum McCaig, Ms Sandra MacDonald, Mr Stephen Archer and Dr Margaret Bochel.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Gordon Graham, Jenny Laing, Willie Young and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:-  Councillors Alison Evison, Ian Mollison, Lenny Pirie and Joanna Strathdee.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.


Meeting of Board

 (Committee Room 2, Woodhill House, Aberdeen)

Friday 20 February 2015 at 1400


1.  Minute of Board Meeting, 9 December 2014

2.  Presentation:  (Not Taken Up)

3.  Strategy

     (a)   Director’s Report

     (b)   Strategic Transport Fund update

4.  Projects

     (a)   Wellington Road multi-modal study

5.  Action Plans

     (a)    Rail Matters Update

     (b)    Freight Matters Update

6.  General

     (a)    Progress Report part 1 + part 2 + part 3 + part 4

     (b)    Publications and Consultations

7.  Budget Matters

     (a)    2015-20 Five Year Budget Plan

     (b)   2014/15 Budget Matters + App 1 + App 2

     (c)    2015/16 Budget Proposals + App 1 + App 2 + App 3

     (d)   Revised FinancialRegulations + App 1

8.  Information Bulletin

9.  Conferences and Presentations

10. Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the Minutes of the Meeting