Board meeting 21/08/2015

To:-  Councillor Ramsay Milne (Chair); Councillor Peter Argyle and Mr Eddie Anderson (Deputy Chairs); and Councillor David Aitchison, Mr Duncan Cameron, Councillor Graeme Clark, Mr Gerry Donald, Councillor Jackie Dunbar, Councillor Andrew Finlayson, Councillor Martin Ford, Councillor Ross Grant, Ms Sandra MacDonald, Mr Stephen Archer and Dr Margaret Bochel.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Gordon Graham, Jenny Laing, Willie Young and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:-  Councillors Paul Johnston, John Latham, Ian Mollison, Stephen Smit

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.


Meeting of Board

 (Committee Room 5, Woodhill House, Aberdeen)

Friday 21 August 2015 at 1400


1.   Minute of Board Meeting, 17 June 2015

2.   Not Taken Up

3.   Strategy

      (a)   Director’s Report

      (b)   Strategic Transport Fund update

      (c)   Nestrans Climate Change Duties

4.    Projects

       (a)   Fraserburgh and Peterhead to Aberdeen Strategic Transport Study (Baseline Report and Pre- Appraisal Report

5.     Action Plans

(a)    Health and Transport Action Plan

6.     General

        (a) Progress Report Part 1 + Part 2 + Part 3

        (b) Publications and Consultations

7.     Budget Matters

        (a) Statement of Accounts and the External Auditor’s Report to the Partnership 2014/15 + App 1 + App 2

        (b) Budget Matters 2015/16 + App

         (c) Treasury Management Strategy 2015/16  + App

         (d) CONFIDENTIAL – Adoption of Aberdeenshire’s revised staff terms and conditions

  8.    Information Bulletin

  9.    Conferences and Presentations

10.    Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the Minutes of the Meeting