Board meeting 02/12/2016

Councillor Ramsay Milne (Chair); Councillors David Aitchison & Peter Argyle and Mr Eddie Anderson (Vice Chairs); Councillor Graeme Clark, Councillor Graham Dickson, Mr Gerry Donald, Councillor Andrew Finlayson, Councillor Martin Ford, Councillor Ross Grant, Ms Sandra MacDonald, Mr Stephen Archer, Mr Peter Leonard and Mr David Jennings.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Gordon Graham, Jenny Laing, Willie Young and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Paul Johnston, John Latham, Ian Mollison and Stephen Smith.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.

Should you require further information regarding the Agenda, please contact Derick Murray 01224 625524


Meeting of Board

 (Committee Room 1, Woodhill House)

Friday 2 December 2016 at 1400


1  (a) Minute of Board Meeting, 30 September 2016

    (b) Minute of the Appointments Sub-Committee, 16 November 2016

2  Not taken up

3. Strategy

    (a) Director’s Report + App 1

    (b) Regional Transport Strategy 2017

4. Projects

    (a)  Kintore Station Update

    (b)  Cycling Achievments

5. Action Plans

    (a) Health and Transport Action  Plan Update

6.  General

    (a) Equalities Mainstreaming and Outcome Report + App 1 + App 2

    (b)  Progress Report part 1 + part 2 + part 3 + part 4

    (c)  Publications and Consultations

7. Budget Matters

    (a) 2016/17 Budget Matters + App 1 + App 2

8. Information Bulletin

9. Conferences and Presentations

10.Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings