Board meeting 03/08/2016

To:- Councillor Ramsay Milne (Chair); Councillors David Aitchison & Peter Argyle and Mr Eddie Anderson (Vice Chairs); Councillor Graeme Clark, Councillor Graham Dickson, Mr Gerry Donald, Councillor Andrew Finlayson, Councillor Martin Ford, Councillor Ross Grant, Ms Sandra MacDonald, Mr Stephen Archer, Mr Peter Leonard and Mr David Jennings.


Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Gordon Graham, Jenny Laing, Willie Young and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Paul Johnston, John Latham, Ian Mollison and Stephen Smith.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.


Meeting of Board

 (Committee Room 1, Woodhill House)

Wednesday 3 August 2016 at 1400


1.     Minute of Board Meeting, 8 June 2016

2.  (a) Presentation by Carol Benzie, Managing Director & Yvonne Birch, Head of Property & Retail Operations, Aberdeen International Airport

        (b) Presentation on new Getabout website, Kelly Wiltshire

 3.     Strategy

        (a) Director’s Report+Appendix 1

        (b) Strategic Transport Fund update

        (c) Planning Review

4.     Projects

        (a) Fraserburgh and Peterhead to Aberdeen Strategic Transport Study Update

5.     Action Plans

        (a) Bus Action Plan Update Report

6.     General

        (a) Progress Report  + part 1+part 2  + part 3 +part 4

        (b) Publications and Consultations

7.      Budget Matters

        (a) Budget Matters + Appendix 1+ Appendix 2

  8.    Information Bulletin

  9.    Conferences and Presentations

10.    Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the Minutes of the Meeting