Board meeting 08/06/2016

To:- Councillor Ramsay Milne (Chair); Councillors David Aitchison & Peter Argyle and Mr Eddie Anderson (Vice Chairs);  Councillor Graeme Clark, Councillor Graham Dickson, Mr Gerry Donald,  Councillor Andrew Finlayson, Councillor Martin Ford, Councillor Ross Grant, Ms Sandra MacDonald, Mr Stephen Archer, Mr Peter Leonard and Mr David Jennings.


Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Gordon Graham, Jenny Laing, Willie Young and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Paul Johnston, John Latham, Ian Mollison and Stephen Smith.


Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.


Meeting of Board

 (Committee Room 1, Woodhill House)

Wednesday 8 June 2016 at 1400


1.   Minute of Board Meeting, 19 April 2016

2.    Presentation by Steve Walker of Stagecoach and Daniel Laird of First Aberdeen

3.    Strategy

       (a)  Director’s Report

       (b)  Strategic Transport Fund update

       (c)  Board membership

       (d)  Nestrans’ Staffing + Appendix 1

4.     Projects

        (a) Kintore Railway Station: Business Case and Stations Fund bid

5.     Action Plans

        (a) not taken up

6.     General

       (a)  Progress Report  + Part 1 + Part 2 + Part 3 + Part 4

       (b)  Publications and Consultations

7.     Budget Matters

        (a) 2016/17 Budget Matters

        (b) Unaudited Statement of Accounts 15-16 + App 1 + App 2 + App 3

  8.    Information Bulletin

  9.  Conferences and Presentations

10.   Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the Minutes of the Meeting