Board meeting 30/09/2016

To:- Councillor Ramsay Milne (Chair); Councillors David Aitchison & Peter Argyle and Mr Eddie Anderson (Vice Chairs); Councillor Graeme Clark, Councillor Graham Dickson, Mr Gerry Donald, Councillor Andrew Finlayson, Councillor Martin Ford, Councillor Ross Grant, Ms Sandra MacDonald, Mr Stephen Archer, Mr Peter Leonard and Mr David Jennings.


Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Gordon Graham, Jenny Laing, Willie Young and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Paul Johnston, John Latham, Ian Mollison and Stephen Smith.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.

Should you require further information regarding the Agenda, please contact Derick Murray, 01224 625524


Meeting of Board

 (Committee Room 1, Woodhill House)

Friday 30 September 2016 at 1400


1.     Minute of Board Meeting, 3 August 2016

2.      Presentation by Jyll Skinner, Chair of Aberdeen Cycle Forum

3.      Strategy

         (a) Director’s Report

         (b) Annual Report 2015/16 + App 1

         (c) RTS Annual Monitoring Report 2016 + App 1

         (d) Annual Climate Change Reporting on Nestrans’ Emissions

         (e) Strategic Transport Fund update

         (f)  Air Quality Update

4.      Projects

         (a) Fraserburgh and Peterhead to Aberdeen Strategic Transport Study Update

5.      Action Plans

         (a) Bus Action Plan Update

6.      General

         (a)  Progress Report    + part 1 +part 2 + part 3 + part 4

         (b)  Publications and Consultations

 7.     Budget Matters

         (a) Statement of Accounts 2015/16 and the Independent Auditor’s Report to the Partnership 2015/16 + App 1 + App 2

         (b)  Budget Matters + App 1 + App 2

  8.    Information Bulletin

  9.   Conferences and Presentations

10.  Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download the minutes of the meeting