Board Meeting 03/11/2017

To: Councillor Peter Argyle, Chair; Dr Margaret Bochel and Councillor Sandra Macdonald, Vice Chairs; Mr Eddie Anderson, Councillor David Aitchison, Councillor Philip Bell, Councillor John Cox, Mr Gerry Donald, Mr David Jennings, Mr George Mair, Councillor Alex Nicoll, Eric Owens, Councillor Colin Pike and Councillor Jennifer Stewart.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Ross Grant, Brett Hunt, Michael Hutchison and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:- Councillors George Carr, Martin Ford, Ian Mollison and Gillian Owen

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.

Should you require further information regarding the Agenda, please contact Derick Murray 01224 625524

Meeting of Board
(Committee Room 5, Woodhill House)
Friday 3rd November 2017 at 1400

1. Minute of Board Meeting, 18 September 2017

2.Presentation on Aberdeen-Inverness Rail Enhancement Project – Stacey Macdonald, Network Rail

3. Strategy

(a) Director’s Report         

(b) Strategic Transport Fund update

4. Projects

(a)Fraserburgh & Peterhead to Aberdeen Strategic Transport Study

(b) North East Road Casualty Reduction Partnership                                                     

5. Action Plans

(a) (Not Taken Up)             

6. General

(a) Progress Report

(b)  Consultations                 

(c) Statutory Climate Change Indicators 2016/17

7. Budget Matters

(a) 2017/18 Budget Matters          

8. Information Bulletin       

9. Conferences and Presentations                        

10. Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download Board Papers
Public Pack 03/11/17