Board Meeting 13/12/2017

To: Councillor Peter Argyle, Chair; Dr Margaret Bochel and Councillor Sandra Macdonald, Vice Chairs; Mr Eddie Anderson, Councillor David Aitchison, Councillor Philip Bell, Councillor John Cox, Mr Gerry Donald, Mr George Mair, Councillor Alex Nicoll, Eric Owens, Councillor Colin Pike and Councillor Jennifer Stewart.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Ross Grant, Brett Hunt, Michael Hutchison and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:- Councillors George Carr, Martin Ford, Ian Mollison and Gillian Owen

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.

Should you require further information regarding the Agenda, please contact Derick Murray 01224 625524

Meeting of Board
(Committee Room 2, Town House)
Wednesday 13th December 2017 at 1400


1.   Minute of Board Meeting, 3rd November 2017

2.    Presentation – George Hazel, MaaS Scotland:  “Mobility as a Service”

3.    Strategy

(a)  Director’s Report         

(b) Strategic Transport Fund Update

(c)  Non-Councillor Board Member Recruitment

4.    Projects

(a) Civitas Portis Update                                                                                       

5.    Action Plans

(a) Bus Action Plan:  Park & Ride Market Research

(b) Rail Action Plan: 

i)    Car park extension at Dyce Station

ii)   Study looking at car park capacity/demand at Mearns station 

iii)  Insch

6.     General

(a) Progress Report                                               

(b) Publications and Consultations                        

7.    Budget Matters

(a) 2017/18 Budget Matters          

8.    Information Bulletin       

9.    Conferences and Presentations                                    

10.  Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download Board Papers
Public Pack 13/12/2017