Board Meeting 18/09/2017

To: Councillor Peter Argyle, Chair; Dr Margaret Bochel and Councillor Sandra Macdonald, Vice Chairs; Mr Eddie Anderson, Councillor David Aitchison, Councillor Philip Bell, Councillor John Cox, Mr Gerry Donald, Mr David Jennings, Mr George Mair, Councillor Alex Nicoll, Eric Owens, Councillor Colin Pike and Councillor Jennifer Stewart.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Ross Grant, Brett Hunt, Michael Hutchison and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:- Councillors George Carr, Martin Ford, Ian Mollison and Gillian Owen

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.

Should you require further information regarding the Agenda, please contact Derick Murray 01224 625524

Meeting of Board
(Committee Room 2, Townhouse House)
Monday 18 September 2017 at 14:00


1.   Minute of Board Meeting, 26 June 2017

2.   Presentation – Mark Whitelocks, Stagecoach and David Philip, First Aberdeen

3.    Strategy

 (a)   Director’s Report

 (b)   Strategic Transport Fund update

4. Projects

(a)   Insch Station

(b)  FPASTS Update

(c)  Queens Road Modelling Study

  5.   Action Plans

(a)   Health & Transport Action Plan Annual Report & Appendix

(b)   Bus Quality Partnership & Appendix

  6.  General

(a) Progress Report – Part 1, Part 2, Part 3 & Part 4

(b) Consultations & Appendix

7. Budget Matters

(a)  2017/18 Budget Matters & Appendix

(b) Statement of Accounts 2016/17 and the Independent Auditor’s Report to the Partnership 2016/17 – Part 1 & Part 2

8.     Information Bulletin

9.    Conferences and Presentations

10.  Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings