Board meeting 24/03/2017

To:- Councillor Ramsay Milne (Chair); Councillors David Aitchison & Peter Argyle and Mr Eddie Anderson (Vice Chairs); Dr Margaret Bochel, Councillor Graeme Clark, Councillor Graham Dickson, Mr Gerry Donald, Councillor Andrew Finlayson, Councillor Martin Ford, Councillor Ross Grant, Ms Sandra MacDonald, Mr George Mair, Mr Stephen Archer, Mr Peter Leonard and Mr David Jennings.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Gordon Graham, Jenny Laing, Willie Young and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Paul Johnston, John Latham, Ian Mollison and Stephen Smith.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.

Should you require further information regarding the Agenda, please contact Derick Murray 01224 625524  


Meeting of Board

 (Committee Room 1, Woodhill House)

Friday 24 March 2017 at 1400


  1. Minute of Board Meeting, 15 February 2017
  2. Places, People and Planning – The Planning Review and Appendix