To: Councillor Peter Argyle, Chair; Dr Margaret Bochel and Councillor Sandra Macdonald, Vice Chairs; Mr Eddie Anderson, Councillor David Aitchison, Stephen Archer, Gale Beattie, Councillor Philip Bell, Councillor John Cox, Mr Gerry Donald, Mr Gerry Donald, Mr George Mair, Councillor Alex Nicoll, Councillor Colin Pike, Mr Ian Ross and Councillor Jennifer Stewart.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Ross Grant, Brett Hunt, Michael Hutchison and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:- Councillors George Carr, Martin Ford, Ian Mollison and Gillian Owen

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.

Should you require further information regarding the Agenda, please contact Derick Murray 01224 346680

Meeting of Board
(Marine Operations Centre, Aberdeen Harbour Board, Aberdeen)
Wednesday 7th November 2018 at 14:00

Board Meeting 07/11/2018



    (a) Declarations of Interest

    (b) Minute of Board Meeting, 19th Sept 2018

    2. Presentation by Scotrail and Network Rail: Aberdeen to Inverness next steps, new train timetable from December and introduction of intercity trains between Scotland’s cities

    3. Strategy

    (a) Director’s Report

    (b) Regional Transport Strategy Progress and Update

    4. Projects (not taken up)

    5. Action Plans

    (a) Rail Action Plan Update

    6. General

    (a) Progress Report

    (b) Publications and Consultations

    7. Budget Matters

    (a) 2018/19 Budget Matters

    8. Information Bulletin

    9. Conferences and Presentations

    10. Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

    Download Board Papers
    Public Pack 07/11/18