Board Meeting 14/02/2018

To: Councillor Peter Argyle, Chair; Dr Margaret Bochel and Councillor Sandra Macdonald, Vice Chairs; Mr Eddie Anderson, Councillor David Aitchison, Councillor Philip Bell, Councillor John Cox, Mr Gerry Donald, Mr George Mair, Councillor Alex Nicoll, Eric Owens, Mr Stephen Archer, Councillor Colin Pike and Councillor Jennifer Stewart.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Ross Grant, Brett Hunt, Michael Hutchison and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:- Councillors George Carr, Martin Ford, Ian Mollison and Gillian Owen

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.

Should you require further information regarding the Agenda, please contact Derick Murray 01224 346680

Meeting of Board
(Committee Room 2, Woodhill House)
Wednesday 14 February 2018 at 1400



(a)  Minute of Board Meeting, 13th December 2017

(b) Minute of the Appointments sub Committee shortlisting meeting

(c) Minute of the Appointments sub Committee interview meeting

2. Mr Humza Yousaf, Minister for Transport & the Islands

3. Strategy     

(a) Director’s Report 

(b) Risk Register

4. Projects

(a) Fraserburgh and Peterhead to Aberdeen Strategic Transport Study: Next Steps

(b) A96 and A947 Strategic Roads Update            

5. Action Plans

(a) Bus Action Plan:  Bus Quality Partnership Agreement 

6. General

(a) Progress Report

(b) Publications and Consultations                       

(c) Records Management Plan

7. Budget Matters

(a) 2017/18 Budget Matters

(b) 2018/19 Budget Proposals

8. Information Bulletin            

9. Conferences and Presentations

10. Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download Board Papers
Public Pack 14/02/2018