Board Meeting 20/06/2018

To: Councillor Peter Argyle, Chair; Dr Margaret Bochel and Councillor Sandra Macdonald, Vice Chairs; Mr Eddie Anderson, Councillor David Aitchison, Councillor Philip Bell, Councillor John Cox, Mr Gerry Donald, Mr George Mair, Councillor Alex Nicoll, Eric Owens, Mr Stephen Archer, Councillor Colin Pike and Councillor Jennifer Stewart.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Ross Grant, Brett Hunt, Michael Hutchison and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:- Councillors George Carr, Martin Ford, Ian Mollison and Gillian Owen

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.

Should you require further information regarding the Agenda, please contact Derick Murray 01224 346680

Meeting of Board
(Committee Room 2, Woodhill House)
Wednesday 20 June 2018 at 1400


1. Minute of Board Meeting, 18th April 2018

2. Appointment of Professional Adviser (Verbal Report)

3. Strategy

(a) Director’s Report

(b) Annual Performance Indicators

(c) Strategic Transport Appraisal – Interim Objectives

(d) Annual Monitoring Report

(e) General Data Protection Regulations

4. Projects – Not Taken Up

5. Action Plans

(a) HTAP Annual Report

6. General

(a) Progress Report

(b) Consultations

(c) Other Publications

7. Budget Matters

(a) 2018/19 Budget Matters

(b) Annual Audit Plan 2017-2018

(c) Unaudited Annual Accounts for 2017/18

8. Information Bulletin

9. Conferences and Presentations

10. Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download Board Papers
Public Pack 20/06/2018