To: Councillor Peter Argyle, Chair; Dr Margaret Bochel and Councillor Sandra Macdonald, Vice Chairs; Councillor David Aitchison, Stephen Archer, Gale Beattie, Councillor Philip Bell, Councillor John Cox, Mr Gerry Donald, Mr Gerry Donald, Mr George Mair, Councillor Alex Nicoll, Councillor Colin Pike, Mr Ian Ross and Councillor Jennifer Stewart.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Ross Grant, Michael Hutchison and Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:- Councillors George Carr, Martin Ford, Ian Mollison and Gillian Owen

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.

Should you require further information regarding the Agenda, please contact Rab Dickson 01224 346680

Meeting of Board
Committee Room 1,
Woodhill House, Aberdeen

WEDNESDAY, 6th November 2019 at 2.00 pm.

Board Meeting 6th November 2019

1. Housekeeping

1.1 Declarations of Interest
1.2 Nestrans’ Chair – Verbal
1.3 Minute of Board Meeting, 18 September 2019

2. Budget matters

2.1 2019/20 budget matters

3. Strategy

3.1 Director’s Report
3.2 Regional Transport Strategy Progress and Update
3.3 Climate Change Reporting Duties

4. Projects

4.1 City Centre Master Plan Update

5. Action Plans

5.1 Rail Action Plan – Aberdeen-Central Belt enhancement
– Insch Accessibility Study
– December 2019 timetable
– Station Travel Plan Development Fund bid

5.2 Bus Action Plan – Bus Alliance Priorities
– Bus Infrastructure Fund
– Park & Ride promotion (demonstration of website)
– Digital connectivity at bus stops

6. General

6.1 Progress Report
6.2 Publications and Consultations

7. Information Bulletin

8. Conferences and Presentations

9. Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download Board Papers
Public Pack 06/11/19