Board Workshop 29/08/19

To: Councillor Peter Argyle, Chair; Dr Margaret Bochel and Councillor Sandra Macdonald, Vice Chairs; Councillor David Aitchison, Mr Colin Allanach, Stephen Archer, Gale Beattie, Councillor Philip Bell, Councillor John Cox, Mr Gerry Donald, Mr Gerry Donald, Mr George Mair, Councillor Alex Nicoll, Councillor Colin Pike, Mr Ian Ross and Councillor Jennifer Stewart.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillors Ross Grant, Michael Hutchinson and Ian Yuil

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:- Councillors George Carr, Martin Ford, Ian Mollison and Gillian Owen

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.

Should you require further information regarding the Agenda, please contact Rab Dickson 01224 346680

Committee Room 2,
Woodhill House, Aberdeen

THURSDAY, 29th August 2019 at 2.00 pm.

1  National Transport Strategy

1.1 Consultation on Draft NTS (Page 3-12)

1.2 Roles and Responsibilities (Pages 13-14)

2 Strategic Transport Appraisal

1.3 Pre-Appraisal Options Report (Pages 15-24)

3 Regional Transport Strategy

1.4 Feedback on Engagement to Date (Verbal Update)

1.5 Targets, Indicators and Outcomes (Presentation and Discussion) (Pages 25-32)

1.6 Interventions (Presentation and Discussion)

4 Next Steps

Download Workshop Papers
Public Pack 29/08/19