To:- Councillor Sandra Macdonald (Chair), Councillor Peter Argyle & Dr Margaret Bochel (vice Chairs),
Councillor David Aitchison, Councillor Philip Bell, Councillor George Carr,
Councillor John Cox, Mr Gerry Donald, Councillor Avril MacKenzie, Councillor Michael Hutchison,
Mr Ian Ross; Mr Stephen Archer, Ms Gale Beattie and Mr George Mair.

Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members:- Councillor Ross Grant, Councillor Ryan Houghton, Councillor David Cameron and Councillor Ian Yuill.

Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members:- Councillor TBA, Councillor Martin Ford, Councillor Ian Mollison and Councillor Gillian Owen.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.

Should you require further information regarding the Agenda, please contact Rab Dickson
01224 346680

Meeting of Board
(This Meeting will be held virtually utilising Teams. A recording of the meeting will be available from the Nestrans website as soon as is practical.)

Wednesday 16 September 2020


Board Meeting 16/09/2020

1. Housekeeping
1.1 Declarations of Interest
1.2 Minute of Board Meeting 24 June 2020
1.3 Nestrans Board Meeting dates for 2021

2. Presentation: Not taken up.

3. Budget Matters
3.1 2020/21 Budget Matters
3.2 Annual Accounts 2019/20 and the Report on the 2019/20 Audit by the External Auditor

4. Strategy
4.1 Director’s Report
4.2 Covid 19 status update
4.3 Draft Regional Transport Strategy 2040: Update and progress Report

5. Projects
5.1 Civitas Portis Project Update

6. Action Plans
6.1 Rail Update

7. General
7.1 Progress Report
7.2 Publications and Consultations

8. Bulletin and Performance
8.1 Information Bulletin
8.2 Nestrans Performance Indicators

9. Conferences and Presentations

10. Pending Business and Reports for Future Meetings

Download Board Papers
Public Pack 16/09/2020
Recording of the meeting